© 2019 Shadow Squirrel Games LLC

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Jul 30

Eachthighearn Question

1 comment

Can Eachthighearn take on the fuzzy ability of a mage in essence form? Or inversely can he take on the essence ability of a mage in fuzzy form?


Thank you

Jul 30

No he has to take on the abilities of the form hes in.

eachthighearn in fuzzy form = use of other fuzzies fuzzy form abilities

(feel free to use any fuzzy form ability even if they are in essence form and visa versa)

eachthighearn in essence form = use of other fuzzies essence form abilities


Eddie 630-440-9300 feel free to text for super fast responses (usually) mostly everything will be clarified by end of august. Feedback and questions help so keep them coming!

This week will be a bit crazy during the days since we will be at gencon but the nights i will be available unless i pass out 🤤

New Posts
  • Hi, i have a few questions regarding a few interactions after reading the manifesto. If I understand the whole manifesto correct, you have two seperate paths in a turn which you can "travel". The Essence Phase and the Fuzzy Phase. If I start my turn in essence form and fail to Roll to get back to fuzzy form, I may start using my essence abilities. Let's say i have an ability which let me turn over to fuzzy form like Muffin's Filet Mineon. Does my turn end here, because the switch to fuzzy form is taking place in the essence phase? Or does it replace the "Roll" with another condition? PS: In the time chart is no way to go to fuzzy phase after rolling for it. Just a little annotation. I know that you are supposed to use your fuzzy turn at that point.
  • 1. the potion - take an extra turn after this one  is it means you can take another turn immediately and discard  or keep it until next round?  and if it so philo can use anytime for his ability? 2.Septimus ability, take 2 turn and skip 2 in a row is it passive ability or passive? and if active is it cost 1 action? ps. And it is hard to distinguish between passive and active  3.Falala's ability, draw a deck of discard pile. can be use by using spells or potion and discard immediately?
  • Hello players. I translated in the entire rulebook in french. Can anyone tell me where to download the PowerPoint file ?
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon