© 2019 Shadow Squirrel Games LLC

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon


Welcome to Shadow Squirrel Games Forum

FMF Chat

FMF Chat is meant to bring the Fuzzy Mage Fight community together to chat about anything fuzzy! Ex.art, game nights, local FMF events, etc

Gameplay and Mechanics

Gameplay and Mechanics is meant to both provide you with answers and promote conversation related to gameplay in order to improve the game.


MANIFESTO is meant to discuss anything directly related to the FMF Manifesto. The Manifesto will replace the current rule-book in a big way.


Expansion coming early 2020!

Wanted Earth

Everything Wanted Earth WE Card Game (introducing Vizotoths with Goigons mid-late 2020 and Vizotoths Miniatures Expansion (late 2020,2021)
New Posts
  • Is attacking for 0 magic an option? Shadow squirrel and muffins would benefit a lot from this if they can. Also, if you're attacked from an ability as opposed to the "attack action" do your when attacked things trigger? Ie: tag gets hit by rugged, does he keep his face down magic? Or if blixem sneezes on the table that has a Gretchen fuzzy mage, does she get to counter attack? If she does does she get to immediately or does blixem get to activate it's just allergies first?
  • Hi, I have a llittle question about Philo´s abilit "force fuse". The text says, "you can force a fuse with another mage. While fused, you get +3 actions instead of only +1". Do I unerstand it right that, if I force a Mage to fuse with me, I will get +3 actions as long as I´m fused with the other mage? Or do I just get +3 actions in my first turn after fuse?
  • Hi, i have a few questions regarding a few interactions after reading the manifesto. If I understand the whole manifesto correct, you have two seperate paths in a turn which you can "travel". The Essence Phase and the Fuzzy Phase. If I start my turn in essence form and fail to Roll to get back to fuzzy form, I may start using my essence abilities. Let's say i have an ability which let me turn over to fuzzy form like Muffin's Filet Mineon. Does my turn end here, because the switch to fuzzy form is taking place in the essence phase? Or does it replace the "Roll" with another condition? PS: In the time chart is no way to go to fuzzy phase after rolling for it. Just a little annotation. I know that you are supposed to use your fuzzy turn at that point.
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon